• Share

Health & Safety

Cedar Park High School
David Bowman, MS, LAT
david.bowman@leanderisd.org
512-570-1288

Stefany Austin, LAT
stefany.austin@leanderisd.org
512-570-1287


   
Glenn High School
Jason Allen
Jason.allen@leanderisd.org
512-570-1480

Molly Kidd
molly.kidd@leanderisd.org

 

   
Leander High School
Dawn Allen, MS, ATC, LAT
dawn.allen@leanderisd.org

Wayne Lauritzen, MS, ATC, LAT
wayne.lauritzen@leanderisd.org
512-570-1046

   
Rouse High School
Miranda Finkelstein, ATC, LAT
miranda.gafford@leanderisd.org
512-570-2062

Benjamin Stefka
benjamin.stefka@leanderisd.org
512-570-2063

 

   
Vandegrift High School
Chris Shivers, ATC, LAT 
chris.shivers@leanderisd.org
512-570-2327

Linda Bowman, M.Ed, LAT
linda.bowman@leanderisd.org
512-570-2358

 

   
Vista Ridge High School
Jose Carrillo, LAT, ATC
jose.carrillo@leanderisd.org

Kristin Rogers, LAT, ATC
Kristin.rogers@leanderisd.org
512-570-1846

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.